Welcome! If this is your first time here, check out the Announcements.

Saving important OsiriX Preferences (.plists)


  • administrators

    There are three Preference items you should definitely save in case your have to re-install OsiriX from scratch: the General Preferences; the nodes in Locations; and your default Anonymization Template(s).

    Do so as illustrated in the three graphics below


    GeneralPrefs


    AnonTemplate


    Nodes


    Save these .plists in a safe place, and back them up.


Log in to reply
 

Looks like your connection to Chest Radiologists Collaborative was lost, please wait while we try to reconnect.